Page 1 of 1

Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Sat Sep 02, 2017 9:59 pm
by bindeweede
"I really, really thought you'd be dead by now."

Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 8:23 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:58 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:44 pm
by bindeweede
Not a lot to smile about these days, but this did it for me...briefly.

Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Sat Dec 23, 2017 7:51 pm
by bindeweede
What is that phrase I'm looking for.......?

Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 9:13 pm
by bindeweede
"Hammond warns the EU over Galileo, saying... 'Britain is more than capable of building its own satellite'.

Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:24 am
by bindeweede
Image

Here’s me runnin awa fae the polis all because some Brexiter wank accused me of being a treacherous Remoaner.
I’ll tell ye whit treachery is. It’s lying yer arse off to convince folks to vote for a monumental pile of shite.

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:16 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 9:38 pm
by bindeweede
Please excuse the language, but I couldn't have put it better meself, pet. BREXIT.........

Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Thu Dec 06, 2018 11:42 pm
by bindeweede
BREAKING: UK exhausted from endless stream of Brexit bollocks so here’s a picture of some puppies.

Image

Re: Great pics...great captions?

Posted: Fri Dec 07, 2018 9:21 am
by Tony.Williams
BREAKING: UK exhausted from endless stream of Brexit bollocks so here’s a picture of some puppies.
OK then, which puppy expects a second referendum, which a Nodexit, which prefers May's deal, and which is just saying "oh f*ck it, let's call the whole thing off and go chasing sticks instead"?