Page 20 of 21

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:04 pm
by bindeweede
Allegedly. Whatever.... :agg

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Thu Feb 08, 2018 10:03 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 9:45 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 10:54 pm
by bindeweede
Topical, in its way.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:34 pm
by bindeweede
Actually, I think it should be "indicate". Not that I want to be pedantic in any way. And actually, I might just be on the " big-boned" side myself. On a foggy day, anyway. :-(

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2018 11:07 pm
by bindeweede
A rather disturbing image of Kim Jong May.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:09 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun May 06, 2018 9:09 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018 10:28 pm
by bindeweede
Deliciously fake, yet so apposite.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Thu May 24, 2018 8:30 am
by Tony.Williams
Very good! Of course, once the deep-fakers have got it sorted, we'll be able to see totally convincing video of Gove actually declaring himself to be a twat.

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Fri May 25, 2018 5:54 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun May 27, 2018 9:32 pm
by bindeweede
An adaptation of an old cartoon. Apt, imo.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:29 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 6:58 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Mon Jul 02, 2018 10:03 pm
by bindeweede
Image