Page 21 of 21

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Thu Jul 05, 2018 10:44 pm
by bindeweede
Brexit explained in graphic form, for those who didn't quite understand what they voted for.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 7:38 pm
by polomint38
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:43 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 2:28 pm
by Tony.Williams
For some reason, I am reminded of this one:

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:50 pm
by polomint38
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:47 pm
by bindeweede
Get your vomit buckets ready. Do not look if easily offended.
Spoiler:
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 9:34 pm
by polomint38
bindeweede wrote:
Sat Jul 14, 2018 8:47 pm
Get your vomit buckets ready. Do not look if easily offended.
Spoiler:
Image
Stolen

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:00 pm
by polomint38
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 9:34 pm
by bindeweede
Polo, I like it. Nicked.

But anyway, best look forward to end of March 2019.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Fri Jul 27, 2018 10:31 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 9:34 pm
by bindeweede
Pathetic isolation.

Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Tue Aug 07, 2018 7:56 pm
by bindeweede
Image

Re: New cartoon thread.

Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:33 pm
by bindeweede
Not funny in any way, just a sad reflection on life today??

Image